Skip to content ↓

News & Events

Friday 12th July Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/Vb1FvSGhJ4SaFgQd?ref=Link

Friday 5th July Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/mxXgr8xBFhH0z3lG?ref=Link

Friday 21st June Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/UgNOTGC9PLR0k15D?ref=Link

Friday 14th June Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/RHweoKCBK1GsHeew?ref=Link

Friday 24th May Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/6TUbibj43NH7bl3z?ref=Link

Friday 17th May Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/174sjKI1olCxlPHE?ref=Link

Friday 10th May Newsletter- https://sway.cloud.microsoft/IiEKtbcMbKuWerYX?ref=Link

Friday 3rd May Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/h95E9cVLsHgQxsCc?ref=Link

Friday 26th April Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/RdNvL3VAS5gu1lG8?ref=Link

Friday 19th April Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/qKFCpmkZYhXoSBum?ref=Link

Thursday 28th March Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/Tsu2EXrJ7oAjmYAU?ref=Link

Friday 22nd March Newsletter- https://sway.cloud.microsoft/MkfuHbbVvy0BJAgF?ref=Link

Friday 15th March Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/eBkCweTtz0y6GRWO?ref=Link

Friday 8th March Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/ozuD0xkGR7fI7lkC?ref=Link  

Friday 1st March Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/tDrgqEAxhayrAG1n?ref=Link 

Friday 16th February Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/vmhHhieVybyQzPMO?ref=Link

Friday 9th February Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/cTLGaiGZVSyTvFcp?ref=Link

Friday 2nd February Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/kNrzjw5r3dsoylON?ref=Link

Friday 26th January Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/xlKIAj8pMfLpYBSl?ref=Link

Friday 19th January Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/9pKKGAkbCKjQ0D6Z?ref=Link

Friday 12th January Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/vEGY38crUsmsJJ4A?ref=Link

Friday 22nd December Newsletter - https://sway.cloud.microsoft/bcUgYebWdY2hoepw?ref=Link

Friday 15th December Newsletter - https://sway.office.com/PRK34fOD6zoFKbWq?ref=Link

Friday 8th December Newsletter - https://sway.office.com/TEYeM8f7fKFqKR97?ref=Link 

Friday 1st December 2023 Newsletter - https://sway.office.com/K5FhCiKAAzKUMQjt?ref=Link

Disley Primary School

Dane Bank Drive, Disley, Stockport SK12 2BD